Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Thigpin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alex Thigpin

4.8 out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Felicia Kemp

Felicia Kemp

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional staff...great agency! You're appreciated for the expert experience. Thanks Alex and staff!"
Profile photo of Salina Cason

Salina Cason

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was excellent!!!! Thanks for helping me today."
Profile photo of Savage Boy101

Savage Boy101

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly people! Very helpful and great to work with!! Fuller is a great guy very helpful!"
Profile photo of dawn fincher

dawn fincher

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fuller was very helpful and made the process of getting our vehicles insured thur State Farm very smoothly."
Profile photo of Danny Brown

Danny Brown

August 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Agent never returned my call or email...40 yrs of paying premiums! Like a good neighbor.... NOT!!!"
Profile photo of dana Escalera

dana Escalera

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sunny was very helpful , professional and knowledgeable thur the entire process of obtaining my Auto and renters insurance!!! I am proud to be apart of the State Farm family!!"
Profile photo of Joe Bear

Joe Bear

May 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Mr.Fuller Is a Great Person and Cares about his Clients. I have had the pleasure of working with him for about three years Now. Always willing to listen to your concerns and needs. Mr. Fuller is open and honest with You. Thanks Again Mr.Fuller.... 💛💯💙👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾. Very Professional!!"
Profile photo of Robert V

Robert V

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and will help u answer any questions you have and help u understand everything! Great place, if u dont have state farm insurance you should give Alex Thigpens office a call or stop by, Fuller is my agent and is a great guy! Never have a problem talking to anyone there and always answers my questions! If there was more stars to give I’d give it"
Profile photo of cathy leary

cathy leary

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"have been with statefarm for at least 25 years and have always been treated very well."
Profile photo of seth anderson

seth anderson

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service was very understanding and answered all of my questions with out any trouble. In was very patient with me and my family."
Profile photo of Diane Rutledge

Diane Rutledge

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance company they are very friendly and help full"
Profile photo of Allen Mclemore

Allen Mclemore

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was happy that I could get my insurance lowered to a good price Would also like to thank agent Kyle Sowards for his professionalism and good communication skills in assisting me with a lower rate of insurance Sincerely ALLEN MCLEMORE"
Profile photo of Laura Litsas

Laura Litsas

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office has been a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Roger Boan

Roger Boan

December 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"Today is the first day of coverage, so I have not formed an opinion on support provided following a claim submission. On the other hand, I have spent time describing the desired coverage for our car. The office staff are excellent in providing the support needed and in answering questions."
Profile photo of Walter Arnold

Walter Arnold

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people at the State Farm office in Byron Georgia were very helpful and courteous. They saved me a lot on my insurance and showed me some options for other policies. Deana was very good at explaining everything I had questions about."
Profile photo of doeso1205yt

doeso1205yt

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and helpful at every step of the process would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Dana Wainwright

Dana Wainwright

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deana was very nice and professional. She explained details of the policy and found me more coverage at a cheaper rate! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jeff Parnell

Jeff Parnell

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and easy to deal with. Great prices too. Very respectful of your time as well."
Profile photo of kenneth kibler

kenneth kibler

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deana did a wonderful job providing me with home and auto quotes. She was able to get me lower rates with better coverage over USAA. She made it easy and answered every question I had in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Nita D

Nita D

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is very professional and courteous and really appreciates my business. Fuller is always helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Mandi Delp

Mandi Delp

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saturday Aug 21,2021 I found myself stranded on the side of the interstate with a flat tire. Called State Farm and I didn’t particularly like having to do it all online cause let’s face it if I had panicked or had been in a wreck god forbid then my thoughts wouldn’t have been collected enough for online….but they do give that option if it’s not an emergency situation….:). Come Monday morning (8/23/21) Deana Bode was on top of it and sent info the Elizabeth Graham and got our claim rolling rather quickly and very professional and sweet as well. I ended up getting towed from Jackson Ga to Knoxville Ga and the tow company and driver was super nice. Thanks again to State Farm Alex thigpen agent and his team Deana Bode and Elizabeth Graham for ur professionalism. We are currently waiting for reimbursement on our tow. :)"
Profile photo of Bhargav Shah

Bhargav Shah

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is one of the best Insurance agency to work with. They understand your questions patiently and find the best possible solutions. Great work from Alex's team, especially Deanna who has worked really hard to find exactly the insurance what I asked in competitive rates! Keep it up the good Team work 😀"
Profile photo of Donna Revell

Donna Revell

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deana has been very helpful,and understanding!"
Profile photo of Michael Ayres

Michael Ayres

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Fast and easy quote! And I saved alot of money!!! Thank you Mrs Bode for your knowledge and help!"
Profile photo of Sue Riles

Sue Riles

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sunny Molton was our agent. She was well prepared, thougtful, showed us options and very thorough. She also researched our old policies exposing inadequtecies and still came back with a great price. I highly recommend her as your new agent."