Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacqueline Hughes

Jacqueline Hughes

July 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Hughes
"Austin, that works at the Thigpin office was awesome to work with. He was quick, attentive, and catered to my needs. I am only available for email communication due to work and life. He said no problem. I sent over my current insurance binder, asked for apples to apples, and I was given just that for less! Happy new customer!"
Profile photo of SheRa Simone

SheRa Simone

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SheRa Simone
"I totally recommend this business! They were knowledgeable, courteous and professional! Plus they saved me alot of money :) ask for Fuller!"
Profile photo of Caroline Carlton

Caroline Carlton

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Carlton
"Spoke with Matt Davis and he was so so helpful! He spent over an hour with me talking different options and helping me get the coverage I need. He was thorough, professional, and patient. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of JAKE KOCHER

JAKE KOCHER

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JAKE KOCHER
"Had a wonderful experience switching insurances thanks to Fuller!"
Profile photo of Janet Lewis

Janet Lewis

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Lewis
"Great company been with them for years they understand me and I understand them . Great team Elizabeth and the team keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Theresa Banks

Theresa Banks

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Banks
"Thank you Matt Davis for your excellent service. You are most helpful and cooperative. You were very courteous, friendly and answered all of my questions. I enjoyed talking with you! definitely will be recommending you to friends and family."
Profile photo of Deondre Finney

Deondre Finney

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deondre Finney
"Very sweet and kind and always get what I need done to my policy thank you so much 😊"
Profile photo of Kenneth Brown

Kenneth Brown

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Brown
"Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Libby Lambert

Libby Lambert

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Lambert
"Scarping my car door on a gas station pole was stressful but that is where the stress ended. They took care of everything so efficiently. They even had the rental delivered to me at the repair shop, and the repair shop they recommended kept me updated on my car’s progress the entire time. Awesome experience in a rough situation. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brittany Welch

Brittany Welch

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Welch
"I've worked with Austin on getting insurance for my cars, house, and boat. He has been a great agent to work with, and to help me find great deals that other insurance companies didn't offer!"
Profile photo of William Korink

William Korink

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Korink
"Fuller& allvthe staff are very helpful"
Profile photo of Keyiera Ezell

Keyiera Ezell

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keyiera Ezell
"Matt was awesome and was able to get me a lower rate and more coverage for my home and vehicles. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Brooke Sanders

Brooke Sanders

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Sanders
"Matt was great! He was very patient with me while I asked several questions about various policies and made it easy to understand so that I could make the right decision on which ones worked best for me. A+ customer service"
Profile photo of Tracey Floyd

Tracey Floyd

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Floyd
"I always have a great experience dealing with Alex Thigpen State Farm, his staff is highly Knowledgeable in every aspect of insurance. I would highly recommend his office and State Farm."
Profile photo of Summer Sledge

Summer Sledge

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Sledge
"Katrina was amazing and very nice with helping me get my car insurance set up!"
Profile photo of Lewis Frey

Lewis Frey

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis Frey
"I have been getting my insurance from Alex Thigpin agency here in Byron ever since we moved here 4 1/2 years ago. (I have been with State Farm for well over 50 years.) I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They have a nice blend of friendliness and professionalism. I just got off the phone with Katrina who is an agent there. At her advice, we made some updates to my policy which is saving money. She couldn’t have been nicer and she knows what she is talking about and explains it very well. I am 100% happy."
Profile photo of Abrielle Proper

Abrielle Proper

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abrielle Proper
"Fuller helped me understand so much since this was my first time getting my own insurance and was so personable! Highly recommend state farm but especially Fuller!"
Profile photo of Kristin Quick

Kristin Quick

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Quick
"If you need car insurance, call Matt Davis!"
Profile photo of Alexus

Alexus

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexus
"Big ups to Austin! I wanted to thank him so much for this opportunity on being apart of State Farm Insurance! I went from paying $400.00/month to $292.95/month for not just 1 policy, but 3! I highly recommend Austin he's the freaking best!"
Profile photo of Jered Reilly

Jered Reilly

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jered Reilly
"Highly recommend State Farm as a company, and also this office here in Byron in particular. Great customer service and you get to talk to a REAL person, not a computer or some AI. Inserting one last positive comment in here for the Assistant Office Manager, Whitney Blackburn. She took my call the other day and immediately was able to assist my insurance changes with ease, and offering experienced advice towards making those changes. A real asset to the office and compnay in my opinion."
Profile photo of Allison Sellars

Allison Sellars

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Sellars
"I’ve just switched over to them and I’m glad I did! I have had the best service with them!"
Profile photo of Amy Davis

Amy Davis

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Davis
"Working with Matt Davis at State Farm Insurance has been a great experience. His patience in explaining everything was very helpful. He was knowledgeable and offered a great product at a fair price. His guidance made a difference when helping us decide what insurance best met our family’s needs. He was efficient in getting information to us and he was able to save us money when we switched our Home and Auto policies to State Farm."
Profile photo of James Royston

James Royston

March 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by James Royston
"Originally seemed to be good service but after they don’t follow through on what they say they will do they are unwilling to fix errors on their part and “pass your message” to no end. Expect your original quote to be increased during your policy"
Profile photo of Mimi Davis

Mimi Davis

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Davis
"Matt D was super fast and efficient. Made it super easy for me with my crammed schedule."
Profile photo of Hannah Montcalm

Hannah Montcalm

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Montcalm
"I had the best experience with this agency! I spoke with Matt who not only doubled my current coverage I had on auto insurance with Progressive, but nearly cut the cost in half along with finding me discounts as well as a renters insurance policy. All within my lunch break! Thank you for such a seamless process! I will be referring everyone I know!"