Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abrielle Proper

Abrielle Proper

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abrielle Proper
"Fuller helped me understand so much since this was my first time getting my own insurance and was so personable! Highly recommend state farm but especially Fuller!"
Profile photo of Kristin Quick

Kristin Quick

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Quick
"If you need car insurance, call Matt Davis!"
Profile photo of Alexus

Alexus

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexus
"Big ups to Austin! I wanted to thank him so much for this opportunity on being apart of State Farm Insurance! I went from paying $400.00/month to $292.95/month for not just 1 policy, but 3! I highly recommend Austin he's the freaking best!"
Profile photo of Jered Reilly

Jered Reilly

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jered Reilly
"Highly recommend State Farm as a company, and also this office here in Byron in particular. Great customer service and you get to talk to a REAL person, not a computer or some AI. Inserting one last positive comment in here for the Assistant Office Manager, Whitney Blackburn. She took my call the other day and immediately was able to assist my insurance changes with ease, and offering experienced advice towards making those changes. A real asset to the office and compnay in my opinion."
Profile photo of Allison Sellars

Allison Sellars

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Sellars
"I’ve just switched over to them and I’m glad I did! I have had the best service with them!"
Profile photo of Amy Davis

Amy Davis

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Davis
"Working with Matt Davis at State Farm Insurance has been a great experience. His patience in explaining everything was very helpful. He was knowledgeable and offered a great product at a fair price. His guidance made a difference when helping us decide what insurance best met our family’s needs. He was efficient in getting information to us and he was able to save us money when we switched our Home and Auto policies to State Farm."
Profile photo of James Royston

James Royston

March 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by James Royston
"Originally seemed to be good service but after they don’t follow through on what they say they will do they are unwilling to fix errors on their part and “pass your message” to no end. Expect your original quote to be increased during your policy"
Profile photo of Mimi Davis

Mimi Davis

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Davis
"Matt D was super fast and efficient. Made it super easy for me with my crammed schedule."
Profile photo of Hannah Montcalm

Hannah Montcalm

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Montcalm
"I had the best experience with this agency! I spoke with Matt who not only doubled my current coverage I had on auto insurance with Progressive, but nearly cut the cost in half along with finding me discounts as well as a renters insurance policy. All within my lunch break! Thank you for such a seamless process! I will be referring everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Austin Head

Austin Head

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Head
"Fuller timmerman was a tremendous help with me very helpful and joyful guy I appreciate his help give this man a raise he deserves it !!!"
Profile photo of Richard Belle

Richard Belle

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Belle
"Perfect and pleasant service every time with Austin Stone 👌"
Profile photo of Kate Wade

Kate Wade

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Wade
"This was a great experience! I'm coverd on my car and they offer a lot more coverages to keep you safe from a financial burden in case of an accident. I will definitely be recommending State Farm (Fuller Timmerman) to friends and family!"
Profile photo of TheGroovyBoi

TheGroovyBoi

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TheGroovyBoi
"Super helpful! Help dropped my insurance nearly 50$ with better coverage"
Profile photo of Derrick Allen

Derrick Allen

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Allen
"Been with USAA for almost 10 years. Was good but rates doubled the last 2 years(even with a clean record). Called State Farm and spoke with Austin. Within 15min, I had a better policy, more coverage, extra coverages, for even less than what I started with for USAA years ago. Easy rep to deal with, friendly, knowledgeable, and easy going. Highly recommend him and State Farm. Thanks For The Amazing Help Austin!! I’d give more than 5 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Rachel Bostick

Rachel Bostick

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Bostick
"Last year I decided to get life insurance not knowing much about it. Austin Stone was able to explain it throughly and pick the best plan for me. Recently, I went back to him for renters insurance. He is so helpful and a hard worker. You can tell he cares about his job and wants what is best for you. Thanks State Farm for helping me with all my needs!"
Profile photo of Stacy Randal

Stacy Randal

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Randal
"Fuller has been amazing and very helpful when getting me onboarded with State Farm"
Profile photo of Travis Grimes

Travis Grimes

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Grimes
"I own training business in Perry, GA called Playmakers Sport Performance and I needed some gym equipment coverage. When I first started looking around I was having trouble getting the right coverage/service but I eventually found Fuller and he was able to get me what I needed. Very helpful and friendly guy. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Courtney Mann

Courtney Mann

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Mann
"Loved the experience with Mr.Fuller"
Profile photo of Harley Atkinson

Harley Atkinson

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harley Atkinson
"Fuller was more than helpful, respectful, and efficient while answering all questions to set up a new policy and getting me the discounts as well as information about future discounts that are available to me by swapping over to State Farm. I recommend him highly to anyone that is considering a new insurance."
Profile photo of Jeannette Ogle

Jeannette Ogle

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannette Ogle
"Alex was very professional. He made the swap very easy and painless. Thank you so much for everything!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Osburn

Stephanie Osburn

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Osburn
"I had an amazing experience, and my agent was very knowledgable and answered all of my questions! He made getting new insurance a great experience. Also provided us with other information that will help us when buying our new home. I did not feel like I was pressured to add policies I did not need, but was educated on what they had to offer within the company if I needed it in the future. Thanks Fuller your an amazing agent and if I need anything I will call you!!"
Profile photo of myah p

myah p

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by myah p
"I worked with Fuller Timmerman, and he was very helpful and knowledgeable about life insurance. I highly recommend checking them out!!"
Profile photo of William Howard

William Howard

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Howard
"Fuller was perfect with every step. Got what I needed and I was in & out."
Profile photo of T Davis

T Davis

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Davis
"Fuller was very helpful in the process of purchasing homeowners insurance! I had to work and he went out and took photos for me and was very knowledgeable in explaining all areas of coverages with me! If you are looking for a agent that will go above and beyond please give them a call!"
Profile photo of Amanda Moncrief

Amanda Moncrief

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Moncrief
"Whitney was the BEST during the process to start my new policy. 10/10 recommend to everyone!"