Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Thigpin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alex Thigpin

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Calvin Smith

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fuller has provided exceptional service throughout this entire process. He took the time to understand my family’s needs and tailor coverage to meet those needs. Very knowledgeable and reliable. Please reach out to him if you are considering State Farm!"

Tracie Smith

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy to now be with this State Farm Family because truly that’s how this company makes you feel. My agent is so kind and respectful that I had I plan to introduce my family and friends to the State Farm family as our own Forever Company."

Colby Bates

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and great customer service, amazing attention to detail"

chip dunn

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service always answers the phone with courtesy and are very professional."

Chris Jackson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fuller worked with me for months before I purchased coverages"

Mary Grace Salanguit

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kudos to Sir Blake Garison of Alex Thigpin of Farm, got my Auto/Renters insurance on time. Secured and budget friendly insurance for new car owner like me👏👏👏"

Felicia Kemp

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional staff...great agency! You're appreciated for the expert experience. Thanks Alex and staff!"

Salina Cason

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was excellent!!!! Thanks for helping me today."

Savage Boy101

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly people! Very helpful and great to work with!! Fuller is a great guy very helpful!"

dawn fincher

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fuller was very helpful and made the process of getting our vehicles insured thur State Farm very smoothly."

Danny Brown

August 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Agent never returned my call or email...40 yrs of paying premiums! Like a good neighbor.... NOT!!!"

dana Escalera

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sunny was very helpful , professional and knowledgeable thur the entire process of obtaining my Auto and renters insurance!!! I am proud to be apart of the State Farm family!!"

Joe Bear

May 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Mr.Fuller Is a Great Person and Cares about his Clients. I have had the pleasure of working with him for about three years Now. Always willing to listen to your concerns and needs. Mr. Fuller is open and honest with You. Thanks Again Mr.Fuller.... 💛💯💙👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾. Very Professional!!"

Robert V

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and will help u answer any questions you have and help u understand everything! Great place, if u dont have state farm insurance you should give Alex Thigpens office a call or stop by, Fuller is my agent and is a great guy! Never have a problem talking to anyone there and always answers my questions! If there was more stars to give I’d give it"

cathy leary

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"have been with statefarm for at least 25 years and have always been treated very well."

seth anderson

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service was very understanding and answered all of my questions with out any trouble. In was very patient with me and my family."

Diane Rutledge

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance company they are very friendly and help full"

Allen Mclemore

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was happy that I could get my insurance lowered to a good price Would also like to thank agent Kyle Sowards for his professionalism and good communication skills in assisting me with a lower rate of insurance Sincerely ALLEN MCLEMORE"

Laura Litsas

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office has been a pleasure to work with!"

Roger Boan

December 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"Today is the first day of coverage, so I have not formed an opinion on support provided following a claim submission. On the other hand, I have spent time describing the desired coverage for our car. The office staff are excellent in providing the support needed and in answering questions."

Walter Arnold

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people at the State Farm office in Byron Georgia were very helpful and courteous. They saved me a lot on my insurance and showed me some options for other policies. Deana was very good at explaining everything I had questions about."

doeso1205yt

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and helpful at every step of the process would recommend to anyone"

Dana Wainwright

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deana was very nice and professional. She explained details of the policy and found me more coverage at a cheaper rate! Thank you!"

Jeff Parnell

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and easy to deal with. Great prices too. Very respectful of your time as well."

kenneth kibler

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deana did a wonderful job providing me with home and auto quotes. She was able to get me lower rates with better coverage over USAA. She made it easy and answered every question I had in a timely manner."